We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of El Dorado County
3461 Robin Lane, Suite 2
Cameron Park, CA 95682

(530) 626-1222 - phone
info@bbbs-edc.org - email



Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »




STAFF DIRECTORY:


Brenda Frachiseur
Executive Director
brenda@bbbs-edc.org

Amber Henrichs
Program Director
amber@bbbs-edc.org

Linda Soto, Big Sister
Enrollment Manager
linda@bbbs-edc.org

Todd White
Program Manager, Special Programs
todd@bbbs-edc.org

Joy Knight
Program Manager, Community Programs
joy@bbbs-edc.org
 

Monika Nielsen
Program Manager, School Programs
monika@bbbs-edc.org

Laurie Heyman
Fund Development Manager
laurie@bbbs-edc.org

Jamie Garcia
Office Manager
jamie@bbbs-edc.org

   Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2013 Big Brothers Big Sisters of El Dorado County, 3461 Robin Lane Cameron Park, CA 95682  (530) 626-1222

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.



All materials posted on this site are subject to copyrights owned by Big Brothers Big Sisters of El Dorado County or other individuals or entities. Any reproduction, retransmission, or republication of all or part of any document found on this site is expressly prohibited, unless Big Brothers Big Sisters of El Dorado County or the copyright owner of the material has expressly granted its prior written consent to so reproduce, retransmit or republish the material. All other rights reserved.

The names, trademarks, service marks and logos of Big Brothers Big Sisters of El Dorado County appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or otherwise to indicate the agency’s sponsorship of or affiliation with any product or service, with the agency’s prior express written permission.

This Web site provides information and services in furtherance of our mission. We make no representations about the suitability or accuracy of the information on this site for any purpose.

If you see any objectionable, inaccurate or improperly functioning content or features on this site, please contact Brenda Frachiseur at 530.626.1222 as soon as possible.